Fellows

B
Dr. Louis Blond  | Gastwissenschaftler  | louis.blond@uct.ac.za
D
K
Dr. Juho Kim  | Gastwissenschaftler  | sociokim@cau.ac.kr
M. A. Anouch Kurkdjian  | Gastwissenschaftlerin  | anouch.kurkdjian@gmail.com
L
Dr. Fabian Link  | Gastwissenschaftler  | f.link@em.uni-frankfurt.de
N
Dr. Michael Nance  | Gastwissenschaftler  | nancejm@gmail.com
O
Dr. Önder Oezden  | Gastwissenschaftler  | oezden@em.uni-frankfurt.de
R
Dr. Duarte Rolo  | Gastwissenschaftler  | duarte.rolo@parisdescartes.fr
S
Dr. Irini Siouti  | Gastwissenschaftlerin  | irini.siouti@univie.ac.at
Y
M. A. Sewnet Mekonnen Yinesu  | Gastwissenschaftler  | sew2008@gmail.com